MOVING THROUGH THE COVID FOG WITH MERYL DOREY

On tonight’s podcast show i am joined by former AVN president, Meryl Dorey to discuss our current situation here in OZ and why awareness is so important.

We continue to critically break down the COVID PSYOP and Meryl breaks down her incredible journey right up to our current point in time.

We chat about the incredible damage being caused by the experimental mRNA jabs and the sickening propaganda and fear tactics we have witnessed. 

Visit The Vaxxed Bus and Meet The Team
The AVN Vaxxed Bus will be touring through Victoria from late October to mid November 2022. To visit the bus and meet the team, please register your interest by completing the form below.
You can find all the information you need about the AVN or the VAXXED bus destinations on the website Australian Vaccination Risks Network Inc
Under the Wire – A show about suppressed data, censorship and rising up to protect our families.

NEW: You can now live stream Under the Wire right here on the AVN website. Simply go to https://avn.org.au/avn-live-stream/ when we begin our broadcast every Sunday evening.

Can’t watch live? The links below will be where the uploads can be found next day.

Odysee
Rumble
Bitchute
Brighteon 
Podcasts

  • ALBURY – Wednesday 26-10-2022
  • SHEPPARTON – Thursday 27-10-2022
  • BENDIGO – Friday 28-10-2022
  • BALLARAT – Saturday 29-10-2022
  • ESSENDON  – Monday 31-10-2022
  • RINGWOOD – Tuesday 1-11-2022
  • CLYDE – Wednesday 2-11-2022
  • MORNINGTON PENINSULA – Thursday 3-11-2022
  • WONTHAGGI – Saturday 5-11-2022
  • LEONGATHA – Sunday 6-11-2022
  • WARRAGUL – Monday 7-11-2022
  • SALE – Tuesday 8-11-2022
  • BAIRNSDALE – Thursday 10-11-2022
  • ORBOST – Friday 11-11-2022
  • DANDENONG – Sunday 13-11-2022
  • RICHMOND – Monday 14-11-2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *